Our Supporters, past & present

Major Funders
Jeffry Gottfried
Jane Hartline and Mark Greenfield
Al and Nancy Jubitz
Sean Kuni
Leslie and Randy Labbe
Thomas Liptan
Lester J Newman
Jonathan Nicholas
Nancy Peterson

Michael and Carol Mayer Reed
Homer Williams
Bob Wilson
Lynn Youngbar
GreenWorks, PC
William M. Brod Fund
Oregon Watershed Enhancement Board
M. Scurlock and Associates
Muriel Siebert Foundation

Bullitt Foundation
The Bullitt Foundation has been a long-time major donor, supporting the Institute’s work on green infrastructure, climate change and urban biodiversity. We owe a special debt of gratitude to the foundation for its continued general support without which we could not continue our work.

Individual Donors
A large share of the Institute’s annual budget comes from individual donations. We encourage you to consider donating to the Institute’s general fund to help support our work.  The following are individual donors for 2019-20:

Neilson Abeel
Deborah and Michael Aiona
Jan Albrich
Val Alexander
James Allison
Pauline Anderson
Peggy Anderson
Towny Angell
David S Ausherman
Mary Barilotti and Frank Lauran
Lynn Barlow
Susan Barthel
Lisa Batey
Gaylen Beatty
Janet Bebb and Richard Bosch
Richard Benner
Steven Berliner and Karen Bjorklund
Susan Bexton
Kenneth and Linda Bierly
Glen Bolen
Daniela Brod
Wes and Kathiann Brown
Rick Brown and Ruth Robbins
Lisa Brown
Sandy Burch
Rex Burkholder
Marlene and John  Dickinson
Scott and Glenda Burns
Gudrun M Cable
Ward Campbell
Brian Campbell and Julie Goodman
Jonathan Carder and Monique Baillargeon
Chris Carlson and Steve Durrant
Donald and Darlene Carlson
Mary Anne Cassin
Kevin Cavenaugh
Jane and Ron Cease
Nancy Chapman
Nancy Chase
Carol Chesarek
Amy Chomowicz
Bud Clark
Troy and Sebastian Clark
Bob Clay
Janet Cobb
MJ Cody
Robin and Donna Cody
Margaret Collins
Patrick Condon
John and Christina Cooper
Kay Coots
Laurence Cotton
Andrew and Ruth Cotugno
Harold Cox and Marilyn Fisher
Linda S Craig
Eunice Cunningham
Linda and Tom Davis
James M DeCourcey
Jim Desmond
Lenny Diener
Paul Diener
Linda Dobson
Dion Dock
David Drescher
Nancy Drummond and David Drummond
Jean Duffett
Lisa Goorjian Duh
Angus Duncan
Robert Durgan
Vida Lee Edera
Rachel Essig
Aron Faegre
Mike and Lori Faha
Ian Fergusson
Christopher and Christine Jeschke
Laura O’Brien and Kevin Foster
Stephen and Judy Walton
Peter Finley Fry
Jill Fuglister
Christie Galen and Marshall Gannett
Debra Garner
Deborah Goddard
Jose Gonzalez and Danielle Malan
Eric and Akiko Grimm
Nancy Gronowski
Hanna Andersson Inc.
Barbara Hansen
Judith Hansen
Bruce Hansen
Donald and Barbara Hanson
William and Barbara Harris
Michael Harrison
Denis and Eve Heidtmann
Nancy Hendrickson
Lynn and Don Herring
James and Betsy Cody
Michael Hoglund
Mike Houck
Mel Huie
Lisa Huntington
Larissa Huson
Claudia Hutchison
Bill and Barbara Hutchison
Thomas Imeson
Juncus Studios
Betsy B. Jeronen
Mary Joyce and Catha Loomis
David Judd
Tom Kelly
Doug Klotz
David Knapp
Rebecca Kreag
Jim Labbe
Ted Labbe
John LeCavalier
Pat Lee and Percenia Flora

Johnny Leuthold
Deborah Lev
Judy and Hiram Li
Robert Liberty
Ann Littlewood
Clyde Locklear and Marie Valleroy
Sally Loomis
Kenneth Love
Kaitlin Lovell
William and Josephine Lowe
Peg Malloy
Richard Marantz
Molly Marks
Dean Marriott
Sue Marshall
Bradley and Elizabeth Maslin
Donna Matrazzo
Ryan McClung
James McDonald
Thomas McGuire
Ed McNamara & Andrea Vargo-McNamara
Linda MacPherson and Bill Gaffi
Kathryn Menard
Steffeni Mendoza and Richard Gray
John D. Miller
Philip D. Miller
Walt Mintkeski
Judy S. Moore
Angela Moos
Kevin and Nancy Morrice
Deanna Mueller-Crispin
Chris Neamtzu
Anne Nelson and Scott Rice
Thomas and Marianne Nelson
Noelwah R. Netsuil
Kevin O’Hara
Patt Opdyke
Chet Orloff
Caroline and Peter Paquet
Ellen Vanderslice and J Scott Parker
Beth Parmenter
Kathy Pendergrass
Clifford and Cheryl Pereira
Glenda L Peters
Marc Peters
Ann and Bob Phillips
Richard and Nancy Ponzi
Landis K. Punteney
Jean Quinsey
Jim Rapp
William M Resnick
Bob Rineer
Linda Robinson
Mike Rosen and Teresa Hoos
Kenneth L Rosenbaum
James Rosenfeld
Stuart Rosenfeld
Ruth Roth
Steve Royce
Michael and Marie Ryan
John Salmon and Marcia Schulmerich
Zari Santner
Daniel Santos
C William and Meredith Savery
Christina Scarzello
Ben Schonberger
Neil Schulman
Bill Scott
Christina Sells
Ethan Seltzer and Melanie  Plaut
Marilyn Sewell
Bob Sheehy
Stephanie Sigmon
Jim Sitzman
Jim Sjulin and Gay Greger
Judy BlueHorse and Buck Skelton
Devon Skelton
Chris Smith
Jonathan and Melissa Soll
Mary Lou Soscia
Eli Spevak and Noelle Studer-Spevak
Studio Wild Landscape Architecture
Robert Spurlock
Anne Squier
Janelle St Pierre
Bob and Adrienne Stacey
Bruce Stephenson
Charlie and Marybeth Stockman
Amy Stork
Eric and Suzanne Strecker
Ed Sullivan
John and Jennifer Sutter
David Sweet
Mitch Taylor
Jay Thiele
Sue Thomas
Jennifer Thompson
James Thomson
Irene Tinker
James Turner
Mark B Turpel
Sada and Dawn Uchiyama
Kathy Uhtoff
David and Christine Vernier
Pamela Vohnson
Mary Wahl
Andrea Wall
Larry Wallack and Linda Nettekoven
Bob Weinstein
Michael Wetter
Steve Whitney and Cheryl Teague
Tonia Williamson
Voe Elizabeth Wilson
Linda Wisner
Susan Wladaver-Morgan & David Morgan
Max and Talli Woodbury
Alan Yeakley
Roger Yerke

Your continued support makes our work possible. Thank you.

Oaks Bottom Wildlife Refuge, a central focus of the Institute’s staff for more than 40 years.
Oaks Bottom Wildlife Refuge, a central focus of the Institute’s staff for more than 40 years.